Discover who we are

Engage. Partner. Inspire.

As never before, technology & business culture are shifting at an unprecedented pace.

We believe that rewarding, recognizing & retaining your best talent has never been more in focus or more critical to corporate culture.

Our non-cash reward, recognition & retention solutions will inspire results.

We will move the needle on engagement to the next level in Virtual, Hybrid & F2F meetings & events.

engage. partner. inspire.

Our Team

Stephen
Chief Inspiration Officer
stephen@lorandus.com LinkedIn
Inspired by: Kindness
MJ
VP of Operations
mj@lorandus.com LinkedIn
Inspired by: Being Creative
Lori
Quality Assurance
lori@lorandus.com LinkedIn
Inspired by: Sun & Sea
Melanie
Director of Planning & Vendor Relations
Melanie@lorandus.com LinkedIn
Inspired by: Family
Jolene
Director of Creative & Technology
jolene@lorandus.com LinkedIn
Inspired by: Family
Tiana
Project Manager
tiana@lorandus.com LinkedIn
Inspired by: Random Acts of Kindness
Debbie
Project Manager
debbie@lorandus.com LinkedIn
Inspired by: Courage and Adventure
Chris
Production Coordinator
chris@lorandus.com LinkedIn
Inspired by: Teamwork, Creativity, Music, and Travel
Carrie
Project Manager
Carrie@lorandus.com
Inspired by: Culinary Experiences
Danielle
Project Manager
danielle@lorandus.com
Inspired by: Travel
Darlene
Travel Management Specialist
darlene@lorandus.com
Inspired by: Travel, Sun & Sand
Caroline
Project Manager
Caroline@lorandus.com
Inspired by: Art & Culture
Tara-Lynn
Associate Program Planner
taralynn@lorandus.com
Inspired by: Adventure
Victoria
Graphic Designer
victoria@lorandus.com
Inspired by: Exploration and Creativity
15+
Years of
Providing Solutions
100+
Destinations
Explored
500+
Inspired
Projects
100,000+
Engaged
Participants

Ready to be inspired?

Let's discuss your next project.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.